Mareia Claudia Lange

Mareia Claudia Lange Psychologist, healing practitioner for psychotherapy

motivation

I have a dream to live in a society, in which people enjoy their life. I which everyone is empowered and nourished right from the start. In which people are encouraged to develop and live their unique gifts. In which people peoples needs are taken serious. In which people treat each other with mutual respect and appreciation. In which people feel safe to show their vulnerability and in which they genuinely support each other.

I feel the need to help to grow this society of present, conscious, authentic, empathic people who love life. I’m convinced that it’s only possible to develop such a society, if the individual itself is in peace with him- or herself. That’s why I offer a safe, nourishing, experiential and appreciative space, in which people can explore their connection to themselves and others, with the aim to live fulfilling relationships and in general a fulfilling life.

In the first years of my life, up till my late teenage years I experienced many separations of signifikant close relatives and friends and countless moments and times in which I didn’t feel welcome as I am by the people I was surrounded by. I often had the feeling to be different and to be too much, with my needs, with my curiosity, with my amount of energy. My story has a huge influence to the fact that’s it’s so important for me, that people feel accepted and welcome as they are. From an early age on, I was internste to find out why people turned out to be as they are. Why they think, feel and act the way they do. Why they belief what they belief. I was interested in finding out what it needs that relationships lasts and that all people involved are happy. Other than that I always loved it to express myself physically and to explore the world tactile. That’s why I do what I do and the way I do it. I love my work and I’m grateful for the life I live and for the people I share it with. Again and again it makes me happy when the effect of my work or my being in private encounters supports or encourages someone to follow that which leads him or her to being happy about his or her own being and life.

My concern in my work of supporting people is, that people discover their own possibility and way to listen to oneself and express themselves in their own unique way and unfold this. It always matters to me a lot that the person I accompany through my offering, unfolds him- or herself more and more in a mindful, heart- and respectful way. The accompanied person should be able to integrate the experience into everyday life. Self-healing powers are activated and self-responsibility promoted.

Practicality and sustainability is essential to me. My offers are characterized by depth, clarity and a zest for life. With me you can feel lifted, immerse yourself in confidence and at the same time experience lightness. I accompany you competently, respectfully, lovingly, joyfully and unconventionally. This shows, for example, in my mix of methods. And it shows also very much through the fact that a session with me usually takes up to 2 1/2 hours.I take time for the people who come to me.

One of my talents is to get to the essence and lead people to find their own essence and dare to live it more and more. This essence is the soul for me. To really live your own authenticity in everyday life means to let the soul grow roots.

This is why I understand my work as being religious as it’s core, in the original sense of the word. Religo=re-connection, to connect again with something or also religio=collect again. In its effect, it is political, because who takes care of himself with all his sides, will accept others as they are.
Experiencing it through ones own body, how strongly the influences from the earliest time work, brings awareness to action. This, in turn, will lead to the active alteration of existing social and interpersonal conditions, both for current and subsequent generations.

In my opinion, my work is a contribution to peace work, a contribution to more tolerance, understanding, compassion, respect, and authentic, attentive and dignified encounters.



vita

1972
born in Berlin, Germany
since 1999
diploma in psychology (University studies at the Freien Universität Berlin)
since 2000
healing practitioner for psychotherapy
1997–99 / 2002/03
training in Biosynthesis (somatic and depth psychology oriented bodypsychotherapy) with David Boadella, Silvia Specht-Boadella and Andreas Wehowsky
2001–02
continuing education in resource oriented bodypsychotherapeutic work for parents and their babies and toddlers with Paula Diederichs, as well as in Emotional First Aid for parents and their babies/toddlers with Thomas Harms
2006-2016
frequent cooperation with Willi Maurer (emotional- and bodywork)
2010-2016
training leader, together with Willi Maurer, in emotional- and bodywork according to Willi Maurer and Mareia Claudia Lange
1995–2008
courses and continuous education in a variety of energetical and bodywork methods
1997–1999
year groups in shamanic work and the philosophy according to the philosophy of the tradition of the Twisted Hairs
2007–08
conducting sweat lodges– apprentice group under the supervision of Gabriella Bugari
2011
Yoga-teachers-trainig, 200-hours-Anusara Yoga-Teachers Training with Lalleshvari and Vilas Turske
2013
continious training in orthopaedic Yoga-therapy with Lilla Wuttich
2015
continuous training in several solution oriented/systemic therapy approaches et al with Manfred Prior
2015-2017
training in in Imago couple-therapy – currently Imago couple therapist in the certification process
2016-2018
continuous education models in the Tipi-Method („Technique d’identification sensorielle des peurs inconscientes“ – technique for identifying unconscious fears at the body level)

act

Since 1998 I accompany people in their developmental steps – be it during their times of crisis or their search for their self and core essence. From all the different courses and trainings I have participated in, as well as the experiences I have made in everyday life and work, my own work has grown. Because of that, no method is offered in its pure form by me. I choose and combine according to the situation, change or create in the moment.

My psychological-therapeutic experience as well as my soul journeys are my most important base, which is also reflected in the other methods which I like to integrate into the therapeutic work. The indian-shamanic philosophy, that I was taught, has become so fleshed out to me that it is part of my attitude towards life. In my yoga education, I realized that some of the Indian-shamanic philosophy and the tantric-yogic philosophy , which I received there, overlaps. For a while I researched and experimented with the Flower of Life, Sacred Geometry and the 9 Dimensions (after Barbara Hand Claw). The activation of the MerKaBa (the light body), as well as the daily meditations and inner journeys into various dimensions and realities of our universe and the meditation practiced for many years, in which I go into my soul landscape and connect to my power animals and guides, as well as my deep connection to Nature in general and trees in particular, have a strong impact on my life and have caused a huge change in me over the years. These practices shape my way of dealing with people, they are my personal background. Of course, I respect the beliefs of every single person who comes to me. Nevertheless you should now, that if I accompany you, inner journeys and connection with Nature will be an essential part of the work.

In my way of thinking and dealing with a variety of cosmologies and theories, it is clear that I have undergone a Western rational training. I really appreciate deducing findings and explanations directly from my practical experience . However, I am also very pleased when these personal conclusions are supported by scientific research.

wie bin ich da

I have diverse roles in my work.
Many times I am a kind of midwife, helping to bring to light previously repressed or undiscovered sites. I am also an impulse-receiver and -giver as I follow what comes from the person who visits me and then give suggestions that lead in the direction that was desired as a goal. It is an eternal eavesdropping and succession and sometimes seems almost like a dance.

I am not the sole person in charge of the process , but the accompanied person determines the direction and the content on his / her own responsibility. We are both actively involved. That’s why I do not understand myself as a therapist, but as a companion . I pick up the person at which he or she find themselves, and go with her on a journey of discovery that is not always clear at the beginning where it’ll lead to. Although I follow a common thread, the focus is given by the accompanied person. So I’m staying an ‘equal’ , which may have a clearer idea or overview in some things, but the pace and direction is determined by the person who comes to me.

I give room to be. I present myself as a human counterpart and sometimes I share my own experiences. I am also an eternally curious researcher, because I love to penetrate into the human depths in various ways. I am always deeply touched to hear the stories of the people who entrust them to me and through the joint work to get insight into the ways of life that people have taken and made them the person they are.

I assume that every action is the result of one’s own life experiences. Because of this I encounter every person as a human being and perceive my counterpart as a person as a whole and not as a person with a specific diagnosis or a particular cultural or religious grouping. I ask a little about the history, but I am mainly concerned with current concerns of the person, at the moment we meet.

Pivotal for the collaborate work is the own, serious motivation to want to change from the person who comes to me. I believe that in every human there are dormant abilities that can come out when circumstances are conducive and the person in charge, in this case, I believes in the person which is accompanied and their abilities. However, it requires the self-responsible engagement of the accompanied person. My faith alone will not move mountains. It just works if we are a team and that is rooted in voluntariness in my work.

Mareia Claudia Lange

Mareia Claudia Lange Diplompsychologin, Heilpraktikerin für Psychotherapie

motivation

Mein Traum ist es, in einer Gesellschaft zu leben, in welcher Menschen ihr Leben genießen.In der Menschen von Anfang an bestärkt und genährt werden. In welcher Menschen ermutigt werden ihre einzigartigen Talente zu entwickeln und zu leben. In welcher die Bedürfnisse der Menschen ernst genommen werden. In welcher Menschen sich mit gegenseitigem Respekt und Wertschätzung begegnen. In welcher Menschen sich sicher fühlen ihre Verletzlichkeit zu zeigen und in welcher Menschen sich gegenseitig unterstützen.

Ich habe das Bedürfnis dabei mitzuhelfen diese Gesellschaft präsenter, bewußter, authentischer, lebensliebender und emphatischer Menschen mit aufzubauen. Ich bin davon überzeugt, dass diese Art von Gesellschaft nur dann entwickelt werden kann, wenn der einzelne Mensch mit sich im Reinen ist. Deshalb biete ich einen sicheren, nährenden, experimentellen und wertschätzenden Raum, in welchem Menschen ihre Verbindung zu sich selbst und anderen erforschen können, mit dem Ziel erfüllende Beziehungen und generell erfüllende Leben zu führen.

In meinen ersten Lebensjahre, bis in die späte Jugendzeit hinein, gab es immer wieder Beziehungsabbrüche und viele Zeiten, in welchen ich mich nicht willkommen fühlte, so wie ich bin. Ich hatte den Eindruck anders und oft zu viel zu sein, mit meinen Bedürfnissen, mit meiner Neugier, mit meiner vielen Energie. Diese meine Geschichte hat sicherlich stark dazu beigetragen, dass es mir ein Anliegen ist, dass Menschen sich angenommen und willkommen fühlen, so wie sie sind. Mich hat früh interessiert, warum Menschen so geworden sind, wie sie geworden sind. Warum sie so denken, fühlen und handeln, wie sie es tun. Warum sie das glauben, was sie glauben. Mich hat interessiert, was es braucht, damit Beziehungen von Dauer sind und alle Beteiligten glücklich dabei sind. Ich habe es außerdem immer geliebt mich körperlich auszudrücken und die Welt taktil zu erkunden. Auf Grund dieser meiner Geschichte tue ich das was ich tue auf die Weise auf die ich es tue. Ich liebe meine Arbeit und bin dankbar für das Leben das ich führe und die Menschen mit denen ich es teile. Ich freue mich jedes Mal wieder, wenn ich durch meine Arbeit oder mein Sein in privaten Begegnungen Menschen dabei unterstützen oder ermutigen kann dem zu folgen, was sie dazu führt sich ihres Seins und Lebens zu erfreuen.

Mein Anliegen in meiner Begleitungsarbeit ist, dass Menschen ihre eigene Möglichkeit, in sich hineinzuhören und sich auszudrücken, entfalten. Mir ist es stets wichtig, dass sich die Person, die ich begleite, in der gemeinsamen Arbeit achtsam, herz- und respektvoll immer mehr entfaltet. Das Erlebte soll im Alltag integriert werden können. Die Selbstheilungskräfte werden aktiviert und die Eigenverantwortlichkeit gefördert.

Alltagstauglichkeit und Nachhaltigkeit finde ich essentiell. Meine Angebote zeichnen sich durch Tiefe, Klarheit und Lebensfreude aus. Bei mir kannst du dich aufgehoben fühlen, vertrauensvoll tief eintauchen und gleichzeitig Leichtigkeit erfahren. Ich begleite kompetent, respektvoll, liebevoll, freudig und unkonventionell. Was sich in meinem Methodenmix zeigt, aber wohl vor allem dadurch, dass bei mir eine Sitzung in der Regel bis zu 2 1/2 Stunden dauert. Ich nehme mir Zeit für die Menschen die zu mir kommen.

Eines meiner Talente ist es, zur Essenz vorzudringen und Menschen so zu führen, dass sie selbst zu dieser ihrer Essenz finden und wagen diese immer mehr zu leben. Diese Essenz ist für mich die Seele. Das wirklich Eigene, Authentische im Alltäglichen zu leben, bedeutet der Seele Wurzeln wachsen zu lassen.

Deshalb begreife ich meine Arbeit im Kern als religiös, im ursprünglichen Sinne des Wortes. Religo=rückbinden, also wieder mit etwas verbinden oder auch religio=wieder aufsammeln. In der Auswirkung ist sie politisch, denn wer sich selbst mit all seinen Seiten annimmt, wird auch andere eher so annehmen können wie sie sind.
Das am-eigenen-Leib-erfahren, wie stark die Einflüsse aus der frühesten Zeit wirken, bringt Bewußtheit ins Handeln. Dies wird wiederum zum aktiven Verändern bestehender gesellschaftlicher und zwischenmenschlicher Zustände führen, sowohl für die aktuellen, als auch für die Folgegenerationen.

In meinen Augen ist meine Arbeit ein Beitrag zur Friedensarbeit, ein Beitrag für mehr Toleranz, Verständnis, Mitgefühl, Respekt und authentischen, zugewandten und die Würde jedes Einzelnen wahrenden Begegnungen.



vita

1972
in Berlin, Deutschland geboren
seit 1999
Diplompsychologin (Studium an der Freien Universität Berlin)
seit 2000
Heilpraktikerin für Psychotherapie
1997–99 / 2002/03
Ausbildung in Biosynthese (tiefenpsychologisch fundierte Körperpsychotherapie) bei David Boadella, Silvia Specht-Boadella und Andreas Wehowsky
2001–02
Weiterbildung in ressourcenorientierter körperpsychotherapeutischer Arbeit für Eltern und deren Babys/Kleinstkindern bei Paula Diederichs, sowie in Emotioneller Erster Hilfe für Eltern und deren Babys/Kleinstkindern bei Thomas Harms
seit 2006
Zusammenarbeit mit Willi Maurer (Gefühls- und Körperarbeit)
seit 2010
Ausbildungsleitung, gemeinsam mit Willi Maurer, in Gefühls- und Körperarbeit nach Willi Maurer und Mareia Claudia Lange
1995–2008
Kurse und Weiterbildungen in verschiedenen Energie- und Körperarbeitsmethoden
1997–1999
Jahresgruppen in schamanischer Arbeit und Philosophie nach der Tradition der Twisted Hairs
2007–08
Schwitzhüttenleitungs-Lerngruppe unter der Leitung von Gabriella Bugari
2011
Yogalehrerin, 200-Stunden-Anusara Yoga-Teachers Training bei Lalleshvari und Vilas Turske
2013
Ausbildung in orthopädischer Yogatherapie bei Lilla Wuttich
2015
Fortbildungen in verschiedenen lösungsorientierten/systhemischen Kurzzeittherapieansätzen u.a. bei Manfred Prior
2015-2017
Ausbildung in Imago Paartherapie – derzeit Imago Paartherapeutin in Zertifizierung
2016/17
Weiterbildungsmodul zur Tipi-Methode („Technique d’identification sensorielle des peurs inconscientes“ – Technik zur Identifizierung unbewusster Ängste auf Körperebene)

wirken

Ich begleite seit 1998 Menschen in ihren Entwicklungsschritten – sei es während ihrer Krisenzeiten oder ihrer Suche nach ihrem Selbst und ihrem Kernwesen-Wesenskern. Aus all den verschiedenen Kursen und Ausbildungen, an denen ich teilgenommen habe, sowie den Erfahrungen, die ich im Alltag und der Arbeit gemacht habe, ist meine eigene Arbeit gewachsen. Auf Grund dessen wird bei mir auch keine Methode in Reinform angeboten. Ich wähle und kombiniere der Situation entsprechend, wandele ab oder kreiere aus dem Moment heraus.

Meine psychologisch-therapeutische Erfahrung ist meine wichtigste Grundlage, die sich natürlich auch in den anderen Methoden widerspiegelt, die
ich gerne in die gefühls- und körperzentrierte therapeutische Arbeit integriere. Die indianisch-schamanische Philosophie, die mir vermittelt wurde, ist mir so in Fleisch und Blut übergegangen, dass sie Teil meiner Lebenseinstellung ist. In meiner Yogaausbildung stellte ich fest, dass sich manches der indianisch-schamanischen Philosophie und der tantrisch-yogischen Philosophie, die ich dort vermittelt bekam, überschneidet. Eine Zeit lang erforschte ich und experimentierte ich mit der Lebensblume, der Heiligen Geometrie und den 9 Dimensionen (nach Barbara Hand Claw). Die Aktivierung der MerKaBa (dem Lichtkörper), sowie die seither täglichen Meditationen und inneren Reisen in verschiedenste Dimensionen und Wirklichkeiten unseres Universums und die seit vielen Jahren praktizierten Meditationen in denen ich mich in meine Seelenlandschaft begebe, wirken sich stark auf mein Leben aus und haben viel Veränderung bewirkt. Diese Praktiken prägen zwar meine Art mit Menschen umzugehen, sind allerdings mein persönlicher Hintergrund. Ich respektiere selbstverständlich die Glaubensvorstellungen jeder einzelnen Person die zu mir kommt.

In meiner Art zu denken und mich mit den verschiedensten Kosmologien und Theorien auseinanderzusetzen, ist deutlich zu erkennen, dass ich eine westlich-rationale Schulung durchlaufen habe. Ich schätze es sehr, Erkenntnisse und Erklärungen direkt aus meiner praktischen Erfahrung abzuleiten. Ich erfreue mich allerdings ebenfalls sehr daran, wenn diese persönlichen Schlussfolgerungen durch wissenschaftliche Forschung gestützt werden.

wie bin ich da

Ich habe vielfältige Rollen in meiner Arbeit.
Viele Male bin ich eine Art Hebamme, da ich darin unterstütze, bisher verdrängte oder unentdeckte Seiten ans Licht zu bringen. Ich bin auch Impulsaufnehmerin und -geberin, da ich mit dem gehe, was von der Person, die mich aufsucht, kommt und dann Anregungen gebe, die in die Richtung, die als Ziel gewünscht wurde, führt. Es ist ein ewiges Lauschen und aufeinander eingehen und wirkt manchmal fast wie ein Tanz.
Nicht ich leite alleine den Prozeß, sondern die begleitete Person bestimmt eigenverantwortlich die Richtung und den Inhalt. Wir sind beide aktiv beteiligt. Darum begreife ich mich auch nicht als Therapeutin, sondern als Begleiterin. Ich hole die Person dort ab, wo sie steht, und begebe mich mit ihr zusammen auf Entdeckungsreise, von der am Anfang nicht immer klar ist, wo sie hinführt. Ich folge zwar einem roten Faden, dieser wird jedoch von der begleiteten Person vorgegeben. Ich bleibe also eine Ebenbürtige, die in manchen Dingen zwar einen klareren Ein- oder Überblick hat, aber das Tempo und die Richtung bestimmt die Person, die zu mir kommt.

Ich gebe Raum zu sein. Ich zeige mich als menschliches Gegenüber und manches Mal teile ich meine eigenen Erfahrungen. Ich bin auch eine ewig neugierige Forscherin, denn ich liebe es, auf den unterschiedlichsten Wegen in die menschlichen Tiefen vorzudringen. Ich bin immer wieder tief berührt, die Geschichten der Personen zu erfahren, die sie mir anvertrauen und durch die gemeinsame Arbeit Einblick zu bekommen, in die Lebenswege, die Menschen beschritten haben und die sie zu der Person gemacht haben, die sie sind.

Ich gehe davon aus, dass jede Handlung die Folge der eigenen Erfahrungen, die im Leben gemacht wurden, ist. Auf Grund dessen begegne ich jeder Person als Mensch und nehme mein Gegenüber als Person im Ganzen wahr und nicht als eine Person mit einer Spezifischen Diagnose oder einer bestimmten kulturellen oder religiösen Gruppierung. Ich frage wenig nach der Vorgeschichte,sondern lasse mich vor allem auf das Anliegen der Person, die ich gegenüber habe, im jeweiligen Moment, ein.

Ausschlaggebend für die Zusammenarbeit ist die eigene, ernsthafte Motivation, der Person die zu mir kommt, etwas ändern zu wollen. Ich glaube daran, dass in jedem Menschen Fähigkeiten schlummern, die herauskommen können, wenn die Umstände förderlich sind und das Gegenüber, in diesem Fall ich, an die Person und deren Fähigkeiten glaubt. Es braucht allerdings das eigenverantwortliche Engagement der Person. Mein Glauben allein wird keine Berge versetzen. Es geht nur zusammen und das wurzelt bei mir auf Freiwilligkeit.